Testimonials

Here are a selection of reviews left by our many satisfied customers, you can leave a review of your own by clicking on the button to the right.

Some Recent Reviews

Abbotrack

3rd October 2018

We have been working with Abbotrack for about a year now on a number of commercial and consumer projects – including our own finance office and several schools and private residences.As a business partner what is both impressive and refreshing is the attention to detail, the experience and knowledge of the engineers and a pro-active desire to listen to customers and exceed their expectations. The knowledge and industry experience of the engineers is particularly noticeable in specifying and recommending cost-effective solutions (particularly CCTV & surveillance) that will genuinely deliver vs customers’ demands.To consumers, the level of service from Abbotrack is quite remarkable. We live in times where good customer service is almost impossible to come by and companies are generally just driven by profit. Not only do Abbotrack go the extra mile but they are also not afraid to refuse to supply a system that they know will not work properly. Companies who have integrity and take pride in their services and reputation are becoming rare and this is where Abbotrack really stand out – it’s proper old fashioned service delivered by time-served professional engineers.Whether you are a contractor looking for a reliable business partner or a homeowner looking to install professional security at really aggressive prices – we wholeheartedly recommend Abbotrack and the business ethic of owner Scott Abbott.

Richard Lambert BA (Hons)MAExecutive Director – Pied Piper Group

Job Well Done

22nd September 2018

Having known Scott for many years his new company was my first choice to supply and install a new CCTV system at home. I like Scott’s no nonsense approach and how he keeps the home owners informed during the installations. His knowledge of this fast changing industry is evident when supplying the very latest equipment. I would highly recommend Abbotrack.

Jonathan Hewitt – Grimsby

House Alarm And CCTV

30th August 2018

I have had a house alarm and CCTV cameras fitted. I am very satisfied with both the quality of the equipment and the installation which was done by abbotrack who are personable and very efficient. I would have no hesitation in recommending this company and have already done so.

Sylvia Hill – Cottingham

Fantastic Service

6th August 2018

We are so pleased with the service abbotrack provided fitting our CCTV system in. Scott really helped us understand how to use it and was extremely patience with us. (We are not good with technology) If anyone is thinking of getting any security system installed we would highly recommend Scott! A job well done thank you!

Janice Pirie – Hibaldstow

CCTV & House Alarm

6th August 2018

A great job by Abbotrack. Meticulous worker and nothing too much trouble. Really pleased with the results and Scott is always available to ask any questions. Would definitely recommend as I have done. Thanks

JOHN & VANESSA KENYON – Woodside

Amazing Results , Excellent Customer Service . It’s A Good Company To Go With And Scott Looks After His Customers.

2nd July 2018

We had a high definition CCTV system installed by abbotrack. We are really pleased with the results. Excellent customer service and Scott’s work is amazing. Well worth the money nothing any trouble and you receive really good training using the mobile phone app. Thank you Scott it picks up any movement just like you said.

Dawn Gorman – Immingham

EXCELLENT JOB

7th June 2018

Abbotrack was brilliant, job completed on time. Quality of work was excellent, even went the extra mile to help us with another problem we had. Fitted x4 intercoms with new cabling and a CCTV camera with a monitor in the office. Thanks Scott.

Penshurst Primary School – Hessle

Intruder alarm

27th February 2018

Thank you Scott for a brilliant job in fitting our house alarm. Polite and punctual nothing was too much trouble in giving us a first class job. He made us feel confident that he was just at the end of the phone if we had any little doubts or should any sort of fault occur. If you are looking for any sort of security solution this is your company. We would highly recommend him to anyone. 🙂

Tony N Janice Smirk – Hull

Top Job!

21st February 2018

Scott fitted my house alarm, he did a top job at a reasonable price. Professional, punctual and above all very knowledgeable, would highly recommend to others.

Matthew H – Hull

CCTV

5th February 2018

First class workmanship always willing to help if u need him. Also had intruder alarms installed by abbotrack in four of our family members houses too. All highly satisfied.

Slaughter House – Fight Ministry – Hull

Knowledgeable

4th February 2018

Scott very knowledgeable on house alarm. A comprehensive service. Also explained other roles on my system which I didn’t know about!! Would recommend abbotrack security.

Jean Watson – Hull

True Professional

30th January 2018

We wanted a decent quality alarm without any hassle or false alarms – and that’s what we got . Very experienced installers , there was no “gambling “ on system components – they knew exactly what was required for the job and best places to install the sensors . 12 months on , and its been hassle free . Apart from one issue which they investigated and found an issue with our broadband . They even talked to KC technical and told them what was wrong with our connection . Experienced, progressional and friendly – five stars

A1 Remapping – Willerby

Alarm System

29th January 2018

We can highly recommend abbotrack. My father-in-law aged 80 was feeling vulnerable. We spoke to Scott who was very patient, professional and explained everything understandable for us all. Needles to say that Scott installed the system. Father-in-law feels secure and can easily use it. We wouldn’t use anyone else and would always use his magnificent services.

Michelle Parkinson – Winterton

House Alarm And CCTV

5th December 2017

Fantastic service from abbotrack fitting our house alarm and cctv cameras. Very efficient and friendly. Calmly and patiently explained how to operate both systems and replied straight away when I needed to email him with a query afterwards. I would definitely recommend Scott.

Eileen Franklin – Thorngumbald

Going That Extra Mile With Great Service!

20th November 2017

Recommended by a family member. I couldn’t ask for a better, professional service. Scott fitted a wireless alarm into my house which didn’t take long at all. He explained the procedures and give me great instructions on how to use. I feel safe and secure and couldn’t thank him enough. Great service and highly recommend to any family home or business.

Karis Leathley – Hull

Intruder Alarm

27th October 2017

First class service, upgraded our current alarm system. Very knowledgeable and professional. Scott discussed options, costs and our requirements. We now have an upgradeable Intruder alarm system connected with our smart phones using an app. I would highly recommend Abbotrack. I will be using for future upgrades and CCTV.

Constructsafe – Hull

CCTV

20th October 2017

Scott is very good at his job, he new everything about the system he fitted to my home. All the work was quality. He’s very patient in explaining the technicalities of the camera set up.

David Hosegood – Woodside

Intruder alarms

20th September 2017

Scott has sorted out and fitted alarms in both our company and at home he has always been on time, never let us down very professional in his work would highly recommend him to anyone.

Motor Cycles – Beverley

Excellent

12th October 2015

Cannot give Scott enough praise. We have had two CCTV systems setup at different addresses and nothing has been too much trouble. Great value, great service and most importantly after care service is absolutely fantastic. Many thanks.

Chris – Scunthorpe

Image belongs to Abbotrack