Testimonials

Here are a selection of reviews left by our many satisfied customers, you can leave a review of your own by clicking on the button to the right.

Some Recent Reviews

Excellent Service!

12th February 2018

Excellent service from start to finish.Very professional, accommodating and thorough with training on the systems use.Tracker works great and the system is very easy to use.Very satisfied customer.

Sarah Rawlings – Melton

Buy, Pay & Fit

14th October 2017

Every aspect of the tracker from the initial enquiry, purchase, postage, fitting and back-up from Scott has been exemplary. Nothing has been too much trouble to sort out. 2nd tracker coming soon for car no.2.

Marc Ford – Nottingham

Vehicle GPS Trackers X5

14th October 2017

We would just like to say that we have been using abbotrack on our vehicles for a while now and it has definitely improved the efficiency of our business. We have noticed a drop in fuel costs as we can now monitor the driver’s journeys. We are also able to plan logistically jobs better as we know where our drivers are at a particular time. The system works well and is easy to use.

Sirius Heating – Brigg

Very Good Service

22nd August 2017

Hi all i was having trouble finding a service provider for my tracking equipment i came across Abbotrack. Scott went out of his way to get my trackers up and running using his own GPS tracking software.

Carl Wilde – Leeds

Thanks for the support

27th June 2017

Am great full to Scott for this online GPS tracking platform, nice start up. Thanks for the support. We have installed TK103B tracking device on two of our vehicles. Very happy here in Kenya.

Denis Supraza Autoburn – Kenya

Excellent

25th May 2017

After trying several websites with no results for my GPS tracking device. I came by abbotrack and got excellent help from Scott with the result of that, I now have a good tracking platform to track my device on.

Cor Wiemes – Leeds

Excellent Service And Product

29th March 2017

Excellent service from Scott, who spent most of his Sunday fitting and explaining fully how to use the tracker, l really am pleased with the product and service, would recommend this company to anyone.

Anita Sparkes – Withernsea

Fantastic Service

29th March 2017

Fantastic service, quick and efficient installation. Trackers doing exactly as advised, I would recommend to anyone.

Switch Positive Electrical – South Ferriby

1st Class Service

7th January 2017

Excellent service provided. Recommend to anyone in need of GPS tracking services. From Portugal

DESTINEPRIME – Portugal

Excellent Local Service

29th July 2016

All our fleet have GPS trackers installed by Abbotrack. Excellent service provided. The online GPS tracking platform is great and very user friendly too! Recommend to anyone in need of GPS tracking services. A***

Signs Display – Hull

Best Customer Service… In The World

2nd May 2016

Probably the best customer service I’ve ever encountered.Scott set up my account out of office hours on a bank holiday.Excellent communication. Would definitely recommend to friendsTo quote Murray Walker – ‘Superlative!’

Laith A – Leeds

First Class Job

14th August 2015

Would like to thank Scott for a first class job fitting me a tracker. He came when he said, no messing me about and no damage to my car, which I was concerned about. He gave me the full run down on how everything works. Top Man, will definitely be recommending him to family and friends.

PLS Driving School – Hull

Give These A Call

26th July 2015

Decided to invest in a tracker after I was burgled, they took my car keys and stole my car. After hours of emailing and telephone calls I came across Abbotrack. After one email and a ten minute phone call I was all sorted every question answered. I have had the tracker fitted for over two months now and its great. I had the optional extra fitted to immobilise my car from my smart phone which gives me piece of mind since I never recovered my keys back from the burglary. Abbotrack from start to finish have been excellent. If you want a tracker what you can monitor yourself and value for money give these a call.

Colin Reed – Hull

First Class Service

2nd July 2015

Had 2x GPS tracking devices fitted one for each of our cars. Engineer turned up on time at home address, no mess or damage to the trim which was removed. All set up and worked ok first time. Very knowledgeable engineer. Will be recommending him to others.

Mike – Willerby

To find out more about our Security Solutions

Image belongs to Abbotrack