Here are a selection of reviews left by our many satisfied customers, you can leave a review of your own by clicking on the button to the right.

Figment of new Alarm Control Panel

5.0 rating
16 June 2022

Scott removed the old panel and replaced it with a new one his work was very tidy and also Scott cleaned up the mess he had made as well, He ran through everything to do with the new alarm I would recommend him to my family and friends

Lynn Greaves

Access Control Install

5.0 rating
15 June 2022

Scott gave excellent customer service throughout, from preliminary meetings to discuss what we required to final commissioning and talking me through the software. Very professional and friendly, and we’re now looking to hand over other aspects of our security management to Abbotrack. Highly recommend.

Daniel Davies

Access Control

5.0 rating
7 June 2022

Very quick response and worked collaboratively with our agent to get the job done.

andrew wells

Amazing customer service!

5.0 rating
14 May 2022

Scott was very professional and gave a five star customer service!
we had cctv fitted around our house, he come and we explained what we was wanting and he spoke about what would be best and where to be fitted.
Scott come to fit them and did an amazing job!! we are so happy and could not recommend him enough!!!

Catherine Earnshaw

Top quality installation from a top quality firm

5.0 rating
11 May 2022

I Used Scott for the installation of my security needs for my business premises 2 years ago.
First impressions count and I wasn’t wrong.
Scott installed the full system, took time to exlplain the workings and went on to install all the apps on my mobile devices to control it remotely.
I took out the service contract and he contacted me a month before it was due to sort out a mutually convienient time and as expected turned up on time.
In the time I have had the system there have been had no issues or false alarms. (He used Texecom alarm system and Hikvision CCTV cameras)
Needless to say 2 years later I needed a system for home and called Scott.
As previously he turned up on time, carried out the work with no damage to the property, explained and installed the apps etc.
You will have to go a long way to find a more honnest and reliable contractor than Abbotrack Security Solutions.
Sometimes buying the cheapest is not the best way forwards I would always pay a little more and get the best.
Thanks Scott
(lofts arn’t my thing)

Mark Jones

Professional service and quality finish

5.0 rating
12 April 2022

After searching online for a local, reputable and professional company who installs burglar alarms, it was overwhelmingly clear that Abbotrack was the clear favourite. I contacted Scott via email, who replied quickly and efficiently, answering any questions that I had. Today Scott installed a fantastic security system in my new home. He maintained a professional working standard whilst taking the time to really get to know my needs and expectations. Therefore, I felt highly confident and thoroughly impressed from start to finish with the service and product that Abbotrack offer and will be recommending Scott to everyone I know.

Jessica Keeble

A brilliant experience that we are so delighted with

5.0 rating
6 March 2022

We asked Scott to quote for our brand new home alarm system a few months ago, and confirmed this following his site visit as he ticked all our boxes-ultra professional, friendly and knowledgeable.
Scott spent the whole day with us a few days ago to install, test and then tell us how best to use the system.
This was a great experience and we are absolutely delighted with the end product,-the placement of all of the alerts, the control panel and the brilliant app.
We cannot recommend Scott and his team highly enough. We have taken out the 3 year maintenance agreement with him as well.
Many thanks Scott!!

Judith Hume

Alarm & CCTV

5.0 rating
5 February 2022

Scott is a true professional. From the moment I met him when he came to assess my bungalow, I knew instantly that he had the right customer service skills that I was looking for and that I wanted.
He initially listened to what I wanted and then gave me clear, informative advice on my options. When I stated that I wanted additional items, he didn’t just agree, he was honest and informed me that I didn’t need them. Now that was a refreshing change when buying something, he never over-sold anything to me.
We had 3 cameras installed, a full alarm system, shock sensors and a motion sensor in the garden and this was all installed over 2 days.
Scott’s attention to detail was impressive. He informed me about everything he was going to do, as he was doing it.
He is such a patient and respectful person. At all times he treat my property, both externally and internally with respect and spent a lot of time with me, showing me the apps, alarms, cameras and they procedures to alarm and disarm the systems.
He made me feel comfortable in my own home and having him around, whilst my husband was at work.
I would definitely recommend Scott and Abbotrack for a professional and first class service, and exceptional value for money.

Debbie Pooley

Intruder alarm

5.0 rating
22 January 2022

Scott came and gave us a quote and fitted within excellent time scale. We have a complex layout within our home and needed numerous different settings for various reasons. This was not a problem for Abbotrack. They provided everything we needed with a professional service. Scott found there was a fault with our WiFi Router box and made sure we knew what we had to get sorted, he then came back to ensure everything was working as it should. Excellent service.

Amy

Smart alarm

5.0 rating
14 January 2022

10/10 Scott did a fantastic job
Explained everything thoroughly
Professional throughout
I would highly recommend for alarms and CCTV also I’m over the moon with the fitting and the work he as put in on my instalment of my smart alarm

Richard

Highly recommended

5.0 rating
27 November 2021

Scott came to give us a quote on the day I phoned him. He gave us some good advice and fitted an alarm system a couple of weeks later. Fantastic service all round! He did a great job and we would recommend Abbotrack to anyone. Thank you, Scott.

L Fearn

Amazing service

5.0 rating
16 November 2021

Scott was amazing from start to finish. He took the time to talk me through everything when he came to quote. We then booked a date that worked for us to have an alarm system and cctv installed at the property. Scott really is amazing we were so impressed with his attention to detail and also how neat his work is. So Impressed! Nothing was any trouble for him and he was only a text away. I feel like I have know Scott for years as he is so easy to get along with. Can’t recommend him enough! Anyone who needs alarms, cctv etc he is your man!

Georgina Walker

Faultless

5.0 rating
4 November 2021

Cant fault Scott. His workmanship, attitude, subject knowledge and quality of service was second to none. Highly recommended, he will be used for any future work we have.

Karl Wollaston

Excellent Service

5.0 rating
4 November 2021

Scott was efficient, on time and very patient, talking through the options and explaining things to two ‘non-IT savvy’ people!! Would thoroughly recommend him.

Lisa H

Scott was wonderful

5.0 rating
4 November 2021

Scott was wonderful. I found him on a google search and following a telephone call with him, I subcontracted him as part of a work project and from the moment I called up he was helpful and happy to talk things through and he even arranged direct contact with the site manager and then did a site visit, and carried out the work to a very very high standard. I would have no hesitation in reccomending Scott and definately will in the future. Thanks Scott, 5* customer service!

Steph

CCTV AND INTErCOM

5.0 rating
12 October 2021

I would highly recommend Scott from Abbotrack who is very helpful, very reliable and professional.

Lynne

First class professional service.

5.0 rating
2 October 2021

Scott recently fitted a CCTV system in our home. Very tidy and efficient in all aspects of the work. He was extremely patient with us in explanation of how it works. excellent service, would definitely recommend Abbotrack security solutions. Thankyou.

Steve and Chris Peck

Fantastic system and great company!

5.0 rating
13 September 2021

Scott fitted our home alarm system and CCTV in 1 day! Did a mint job and was a great guy. I would recommend him to anyone!

Steph Hurd

Efficient, clean, reliable expert advice

5.0 rating
22 August 2021

Absolutely superb service from quote to installation. Scott listened, offered advice and kept me informed at every stage of the process. He speaks in plain English – not technical jargon – and was always on time, sympathetic to the (listed) building, cleaned up fully and took time to explain the system in full. I honestly can’t fault the service and would recommend Abbotrack to everyone, domestic or business. Five star service with many years of experience to back it up.

Carl Wheatley: Northern Academy of Performing Arts

Professional Approach

5.0 rating
28 July 2021

Recently Scott fitted a CCTV system at our house. From his initial survey to the installation of the system, Scott was thoroughly professional. He carefully explained different aspects of the job, was very neat and went through how the system worked, once it was set up.
I have no hesitation in recommending Scott and Abbotrack.
John

John

First class service

5.0 rating
10 July 2021

Really good company to work with ,from the initial visit to handover everything was first class.We are both very pleased with the product , service and cost.

glenn milner

Installation

5.0 rating
21 June 2021

Scott came and installed our CCTV and alarm systems, he was very polite and easy to get on with and there was no problems with any of the work he carried out he was very professional. Would highly recommend.

Karen Baker

Lead the project for us

5.0 rating
12 June 2021

From the first conversation, Abbotrack took the pressure form myself who knew nothing about the system I was needing. I was liaising with different professionals to help get the system that I needed but It was really confusing. Abbotrack led immediately and the system was installed very rapidly. Something that took months and months for me to organise all of a sudden took a month to have implemented from the moment I was supported by Abbotrack.

Dean

Lot of kit for the money, looks the business.

5.0 rating
13 May 2021

Contacted Abbotrack based on the reviews and professional looking website. Quote was in the region of what I expected so didn’t bother with anyone else. Smart professional job done, kit looks top notch and it’s set up to send an alarm to several mobile phones via an App, for out of hours notification.

Lyndon Smith

Alarm and CCTV installation

5.0 rating
7 April 2021

From start to finish Scott was very courteous, caring, very friendly and took excellent care of our property during all of the installation. He is also extremely knowledgeable about all his systems to the very last detail and took the time to fully explain how everything worked so we were happy we could operate it all. He has been very helpful afterwards too. Nothing is too much trouble. An excellent service for equally excellent systems. Would highly recommend him. Thank you Scott

Heather and Carl

Alarm fitted

5.0 rating
19 March 2021

Had an alarm fitted to secure our home, Scott is very professional and very knowledgeable Scott did not rush the job and made sure we fully understand the system before leaving, price was reasonable and the service we received was second to none would recommend Scott and his company 100%

Jo and paul

Superb service from start to finish

5.0 rating
19 March 2021

We found Scotts quote very reasonable and when it came to carrying out work he was professional and efficient. Would happily recommend him to others.

Upholstery Designs

Security alarms installed

5.0 rating
6 March 2021

Scott was very informative throughout the installation of our security system
Very professional and knowledgeable and we are delighted with the results our home feels very secure and would highly recommend abbotrack

John Arnold

Professional Service

5.0 rating
3 March 2021

Scott provided helpful advice and a professional service throughout the installation of the security system. I would highly recommend Abbotrack

L Maskell

Brilliant service

5.0 rating
23 February 2021

Scott came to day and renewed our alarm and renewed the alarm box which lights up at night nice and bright at great price and and he is very polite, and helpful and explained everything, nothing any trouble, thank you Scott we will certainly recommend you,

Norman chapman,

Proffessional alarm fitting service

5.0 rating
22 February 2021

We had our conservatory alarm removed by Scott before it was replaced by an orangery. Then Sott returned during the building work to do some preliminary work. Scott finally returned when the building work was complete and fitted our new alarm system to our exact requirements. All of his work was very proffessional from installation to handover, no job was too small. Would recommend Scott Abbotrack without hesitation.

Dave Carr

Professional Cctv system

5.0 rating
20 February 2021

Scott from Abotrack security solutions has done a brilliant job installing a CCTV system for us
His workmanship is perfect
even down to the wiring clips
He was very knowledgable , neat and tidy and spent the time to demonstrate all the controls and explain the different options we can install instead of just disappearing in a hurry like some other company’s
I would highly recommend Scott and his company if you want everything to go smoothly and operate correctly
They definitely have the solution for you

NICK @ 24/7 GAS & PLUMBING

Sea Cadets

5.0 rating
20 February 2021

Scott from Abbotrack came and gave us a very competitive quote no Bull*%!t, explained everything we would need from CCTV coverage to external lighting and intruder alarm!
He is one of the most knowledgable in his field and the after care package is superb, we would have no hesitation in recommending Abbotrack (in fact we have on numerous occassions) even went to him for home installation.

Sally Green

CCTV

5.0 rating
20 February 2021

Scott recently fitted a superb CCTV system and set the mobile phone up for us, excellent service and after sales care is above and beyond!

Derek Green

Top Notch Installation

5.0 rating
20 February 2021

We have recently had a replacement intruder alarm fitted by Scott of Abbotrack.He gave us a quote for the whole process which was very competitive I may add.We arranged a fitting date to suit both of us.He turned up on the agreed date and time.He was very efficient during the installation process and nothing was too much trouble for him.After completion of the fitting he took the time to explain every aspect of the system which was completely different from our previous system..Scott was polite,courteous,efficient and very professional throughout.We would CERTAINLY NOT HESITATE to recommend Scott and Abbotrack to anyone who is thinking about a new alarm system,so if you need a new or replacement Alarm System then SCOTT AND ABBOTRACK ARE YOUR COMPANY

Allan Andrews

Intruder alarm

5.0 rating
8 November 2020

If you are looking for a good professional installer for your intruder alarm look no further than Scott and his company
He was very knowledgeable about his profession taking the time and patience to show us how the system works
He was punctual and pleasant and after leaving us on the last evening having demonstrated the alarm he returned 10 minutes later as we still couldn’t quite grasp the setting of the alarm to very patiently show us again
Top marks for a top company

Sue and Dan

CCTV installation

5.0 rating
8 November 2020

We would highly recommend Scott and his company
We have found Scott to be extremely professional and he has a vast knowledge of his profession
He was punctual and had a very friendly and patient approach to us and took the time to show us how everything works as we are not very technical
Top marks for a top company

Sue and Dan

Access Control System

5.0 rating
12 October 2020

I contacted Abbotrack about a new access control system Scott, came down to site to have a look told me what sort of control system we needed all work was completed and cleaned up after himself strongly recommend to fellow schools and businesses nothing too much trouble.

Leslie Thorn

Intruder alarm

5.0 rating
4 October 2020

Scott fitted a new alarm system & we found him to be very knowledgable, patient & friendly. His work was exceptional & nothing was too much for him. We would highly recommend him & will be using his services again. Thanks Scott!

Tito & Marina Joseph

Second to none

5.0 rating
13 June 2020

You’ll struggle to find better in this area. Scott’s professionalism and customer service was second to none. He did a quality job which we are very happy with. He showed us how us use the system throughly and clearly and did a very neat and tidy job. I strongly recommend Abbotrack to anybody thinking about getting CCTV installed. You will not be disappointed!

Lewis

Following burglary

5.0 rating
1 May 2020

Abbotrack Installed a full alarm system and cctv system with 4 cameras for us after we had a burglary in March. Obviously it was a bit late as the burglary had already been done but I’m 100% confident it won’t happen again now we have a full security system in place. The alarm system works great and the cctv is fantastic, the images are crystal clear. Scott installed the full system over a couple of days, he was very professional and gave us excellent guidance on how to use everything, and is always at the end of the phone in case we need any advice. Everything works brilliantly through apps installed on your smart phone too, so you can check cctv from anywhere and set the alarm when you are out just incase you forget to do it. Fantastic service. Thank you!

Paul

Alarm & CCTV

5.0 rating
30 April 2020

Abbotrack just fitted an alarm system to our house and garage along with CCTV; we are so pleased with the product and service and would highly recommend.

Ian

Professional and honest

5.0 rating
3 April 2020

Scott came and provided a full domestic system for us. Very professional honest and polite. Very punctual and great aftercare. Very thorough in his work. Would highly recommend.

Matthew

Brilliant service and outstanding knowledge from Scott. Would 100% recommend!

5.0 rating
23 March 2020

Scott recently fitted a security alarm in our home.
Scott really clearly explained the process and the different costs and options.
Scott is very professional and always arrives on time for work.
The job went really smoothly, Scott left the house clean, and also took a lot of time to make sure we understand everything about using the alarm, including contacting afterwards to check all was well. We had pet safe alarms fitted (because we have a cat) and they have worked perfectly.
Alongside all this, it is worth noting just how knowledgeable Scott is about alarms. He really spends time considering what is best for the client, and creates a custom package.
We would really recommend Scott.

Maisie & Ellis

Top service

5.0 rating
22 February 2020

Abbotrack recently upgraded our home alarm system and fitted new CCTV. Scott carefully listened to our requirements and designed a system appropriate to our needs. From the first meeting to final fitting he was punctual, courteous and professional. We highly recommend him and Abbotrack.

Graham and Tricia

Excellent from start to finish

5.0 rating
18 February 2020

Scott recently fitted a full alarm and CCTV system to our home. Scott impressed me from the start with his knowledge and genuine understanding of what we wanted from a system. The system is first class as is the standard of installation. We are very pleased and would highly recommend Scott to anyone or any business.

Mark

Door Access System

5.0 rating
12 February 2020

Had Door Access system installed. As is the case there were some initial teething difficulties but Scott ensured these were all totally resolved to our satisfaction

Darren Tomlinson

Highly Recommended

5.0 rating
31 January 2020

Scott fitted our CCTV system. Did a perfect job as though he was fitting it in his own premises. He talked it through with us first then gave us guidance. He spent time with us until we were confident with using the system. Had to phone him since with questions but he didn’t seem to mind! Highly recommend Abbotrack

Pat Edwards

Highly Recommended

5.0 rating
12 December 2019

The Hull Sea Cadets are pleased to highly recommend this company to anyone who is considering installing a security system and CCTV. From the outset, nothing was too much trouble for Scott. He gave us excellent guidance, explaining everything as he went along , with staff training included. He is a neat and tidy worker, never leaving a mess. We were so pleased with the job that we went ahead and asked Scott to install a CCTV system. Having signed up for his Maintenance Contract we look forward to working with him in the future.

Sue (Hull Sea Cadet Management Team)

Fantastic Job

5.0 rating
6 December 2019

Scott did a brilliant job installing a new alarm system in our home.
Very helpful from start to finish, Scott listened to our requirements and gave us advice and options, also giving us time to think about what was best for us.
Installation was efficient, clean & tidy and Scott removed the old system.
We were shown how to use the system and what all of the programmes involved. Scott was very helpful and knowledgable during the installation and when we called him again a few days later with some questions.
A brilliant job, would highly recommend!

Tony

Five star service

5.0 rating
4 December 2019

Scott fitted my house alarm today. Great service from quoting to fitting and explaining system. Nothing was too much trouble and reassuring that if any issues he will be at the end of the phone. Would definitely recommend. Thank you Scott

Karen Wilkinson

Highly recommended.

5.0 rating
5 November 2019

Abbotrack recently installed a Security System in my business premises. Nothing was too much trouble for them and they were so friendly and helpful. I was very impressed with the service and wouldn’t hesitate to use them again.

Mustafa

They do what it says on the tin!

5.0 rating
9 October 2019

from the initial contact to the end of the job everything went very well
At the first meeting Scott suggested a viable upgrade to our current system and we decided to upgrade the old Cameras first and check the existing CCTV pictures. We then put a plan in place to replace the cameras with a poor picture
The installation went to plan and it was refreshing to see that they cleaned up after them.
The final handover was completed and we received training on the new system together with all the relevant paperwork, which is now housed in a new box next to the system.
In short i would definitely recommend this company for all CCTV and alarm systems

Mark Rozenbroek

CCTV

5.0 rating
15 August 2019

After doing a great job on my home, I invited Scott to our business premises where he did another great job for us. First class service and great rates. Seriously considering these guys for our Fleet tracking Services too.

Shaun Medd

Abbotrack house alarm

5.0 rating
26 March 2019

If we could give more than 5 stars we definitely would. Following a harrowing aggravated burglary, we were desperate to have better alarm fitted . Other companies did come round, but we didn’t feel they were able to offer what we needed. Thankfully we found Scott. He called round on a weekend when he heard what had happened to us. From that first visit , the detailed spec and quote, and his complete grasp of what we wanted lifted him head and shoulders above everyone else. The alarm is amazing, the best money that we have spent, and wish we had found him earlier. Nothing was too much trouble and he has even called round to see how we were recovering. Cannot recommend Scott highly enough. He is genuine and kind person , extremely knowledgeable and is looking to deliver the very best for his customers. We were very lucky we found him.

Stephane and Karen

CCTV and alarm system

5.0 rating
26 March 2019

Scott fitted an alarm system and CCTV for us and also an alarm system for our daughter. Very speedy and reliable service and we are delighted with his work. Would definitely recommend this company and use Scott again.

Anthony and Sarah

Abbotrack House Alarm

5.0 rating
12 March 2019

Recently Scott fitted an alarm at our house. We are very impressed and pleased with all aspects of the job. On his initial visit, he listened carefully to our requirements. It was evident his responses were based on extensive knowledge. His Quote was very thorough and clear.. He fitted the alarm with minimum inconvenience to us. At the end of the installation he carefully explained the system. This wasn’t concluded because I had a prior commitment. Scott returned the following day, to conclude his explanation. In addition, he has contacted us to ensure that we are happy with the way everything is working. His customer care before, during and after the installation is of the highest quality. It is evident that he is motivated by a genuine commitment to his customers.
We have no hesitation in recommending Scott and Abbotrack without reservation.

John and Susan

Abbotrack CCTV & Intruder – Thank you

5.0 rating
6 February 2019

Scott at abbotrack fitted our new home alarm system and CCTV system. It was clear that we were dealing with a very professional, smart and courteous set-up; Scott wasted no time but simply got on with the job; he worked meticulously, without making any mess at all and involved us regularly when any decisions needed to be made. I was impressed that our association with the firm didn’t finish as he left: Scott made it very clear that the firm was ready to advise on any problems on a 24 hr line. He also clearly explained what ‘registration’ documents would follow from his office and the system of maintenance. It’s good to find such an impressive local set-up

Nick Robinson- Crystal Surface

Abbotrack

5.0 rating
3 October 2018

We have been working with Abbotrack for about a year now on a number of commercial and consumer projects – including our own finance office and several schools and private residences.As a business partner what is both impressive and refreshing is the attention to detail, the experience and knowledge of the engineers and a pro-active desire to listen to customers and exceed their expectations. The knowledge and industry experience of the engineers is particularly noticeable in specifying and recommending cost-effective solutions (particularly CCTV & surveillance) that will genuinely deliver vs customers’ demands.To consumers, the level of service from Abbotrack is quite remarkable. We live in times where good customer service is almost impossible to come by and companies are generally just driven by profit. Not only do Abbotrack go the extra mile but they are also not afraid to refuse to supply a system that they know will not work properly. Companies who have integrity and take pride in their services and reputation are becoming rare and this is where Abbotrack really stand out – it’s proper old fashioned service delivered by time-served professional engineers.Whether you are a contractor looking for a reliable business partner or a homeowner looking to install professional security at really aggressive prices – we wholeheartedly recommend Abbotrack and the business ethic of owner Scott Abbott.

Richard Lambert BA (Hons) MA Executive Director – Pied Piper Group

Job Well Done

5.0 rating
22 September 2018

Having known Scott for many years his new company was my first choice to supply and install a new CCTV system at home. I like Scott’s no nonsense approach and how he keeps the home owners informed during the installations. His knowledge of this fast changing industry is evident when supplying the very latest equipment. I would highly recommend Abbotrack.

Jonathan Hewitt – Grimsby

House Alarm And CCTV

5.0 rating
30 August 2018

I have had a house alarm and CCTV cameras fitted. I am very satisfied with both the quality of the equipment and the installation which was done by abbotrack who are personable and very efficient. I would have no hesitation
in recommending this company and have already done so.

Sylvia Hill – Cottingham

CCTV & House Alarm

5.0 rating
6 August 2018

A great job by Abbotrack. Meticulous worker and nothing too much trouble. Really pleased with the results and Scott is always available to ask any questions. Would definitely recommend as I have done. Thanks

JOHN & VANESSA KENYON – Woodside

Fantastic Service

5.0 rating
6 August 2018

We are so pleased with the service abbotrack provided fitting our CCTV system in. Scott really helped us understand how to use it and was extremely patience with us. (We are not good with technology) If anyone is thinking of getting any security system installed we would highly recommend Scott! A job well done thank you!

Janice Pirie – Hibaldstow

Amazing Results , Excellent Customer Service . It’s A Good Company To Go With And Scott Looks After His Customers.

5.0 rating
2 July 2018

We had a high definition CCTV system installed by abbotrack. We are really pleased with the results. Excellent customer service and Scott’s work is amazing. Well worth the money nothing any trouble and you receive really good training using the mobile phone app. Thank you Scott it picks up any movement just like you said.

Dawn Gorman – Immingham

EXCELLENT JOB

5.0 rating
7 June 2018

Abbotrack was brilliant, job completed on time. Quality of work was excellent, even went the extra mile to help us with another problem we had. Fitted x4 intercoms with new cabling and a CCTV camera with a monitor in the office. Thanks Scott.

Penshurst Primary School – Hessle

Intruder alarm

5.0 rating
27 February 2018

Thank you Scott for a brilliant job in fitting our house alarm. Polite and punctual nothing was too much trouble in giving us a first class job. He made us feel confident that he was just at the end of the phone if we had any little doubts or should any sort of fault occur. If you are looking for any sort of security solution this is your company. We would highly recommend him to anyone. 🙂

Tony N Janice Smirk – Hull

Top Job!

5.0 rating
21 February 2018

Scott fitted my house alarm, he did a top job at a reasonable price. Professional, punctual and above all very knowledgeable, would highly recommend to others.

Matthew H – Hull

CCTV

5.0 rating
5 February 2018

First class workmanship always willing to help if u need him. Also had intruder alarms installed by abbotrack in four of our family members houses too. All highly satisfied.

Slaughter House – Fight Ministry – Hull

Knowledgeable

5.0 rating
4 February 2018

Scott very knowledgeable on house alarm. A comprehensive service. Also explained other roles on my system which I didn’t know about!! Would recommend abbotrack security.

Jean Watson – Hull

True Professional

5.0 rating
30 January 2018

We wanted a decent quality alarm without any hassle or false alarms – and that’s what we got . Very experienced installers , there was no “gambling “ on system components – they knew exactly what was required for the job and best places to install the sensors . 12 months on , and its been hassle free . Apart from one issue which they investigated and found an issue with our broadband . They even talked to KC technical and told them what was wrong with our connection . Experienced, progressional and friendly – five stars

A1 Remapping – Willerby

Alarm System

5.0 rating
29 January 2018

We can highly recommend abbotrack. My father-in-law aged 80 was feeling vulnerable. We spoke to Scott who was very patient, professional and explained everything understandable for us all. Needles to say that Scott installed the system. Father-in-law feels secure and can easily use it. We wouldn’t use anyone else and would always use his magnificent services.

Michelle Parkinson – Winterton

House Alarm And CCTV

5.0 rating
5 December 2017

Fantastic service from abbotrack fitting our house alarm and cctv cameras. Very efficient and friendly. Calmly and patiently explained how to operate both systems and replied straight away when I needed to email him with a query afterwards. I would definitely recommend Scott.

Eileen Franklin – Thorngumbald

Going That Extra Mile With Great Service!

5.0 rating
20 November 2017

Recommended by a family member. I couldn’t ask for a better, professional service. Scott fitted a wireless alarm into my house which didn’t take long at all. He explained the procedures and give me great instructions on how to use. I feel safe and secure and couldn’t thank him enough. Great service and highly recommend to any family home or business.

Karis Leathley – Hull

Intruder Alarm

5.0 rating
27 October 2017

First class service, upgraded our current alarm system. Very knowledgeable and professional. Scott discussed options, costs and our requirements. We now have an upgradeable Intruder alarm system connected with our smart phones using an app. I would highly recommend Abbotrack. I will be using for future upgrades and CCTV.

Constructsafe – Hull

CCTV

5.0 rating
20 October 2017

Scott is very good at his job, he new everything about the system he fitted to my home. All the work was quality. He’s very patient in explaining the technicalities of the camera set up.

David Hosegood – Woodside

Intruder alarms

5.0 rating
20 September 2017

Scott has sorted out and fitted alarms in both our company and at home he has always been on time, never let us down very professional in his work would highly recommend him to anyone.

Motor Cycles – Beverley

Excellent

5.0 rating
12 October 2015

Cannot give Scott enough praise. We have had two CCTV systems setup at different addresses and nothing has been too much trouble. Great value, great service and most importantly after care service is absolutely fantastic. Many thanks.

Chris – Scunthorpe